Sunday, July 3, 2011

Brillhart's Coed Team won 1st place in Ryan Carns Memorial!

Our 1st place trophy plaque

Team Pic with trophy
Top row - DJ Bradford, Tony Griffith, Dave Hittle, Ryan Hains, Shane Rich, Scott Patterson & Jeff Dovenbarger.

Bottow row - Julie Johnston, Macy Patterson, Stephanie Fry, Sally Sharier, Tammie Patterson & Katie McVay.

kids Lance Bradford & Chase Griffith

Steph, Scott and I getting trophy for 1st place
$150. gift certificate for Carroll's for 15 shirts with logos and #'s on back if want.

No comments: